A Place for All Jews

We Bring Judaism to Life

At the Jewish Education Center of South Florida, we don't just teach about our Jewish heritage, we bring it to life. With exciting programs for everyone from baby to bubby, we offer learning, travel, interactive and educational opportunities to Jews from all walks of life. Meet new friends, discover new ideas, and engage with your heritage along with our inspiring team. We look forward to seeing you at one of our many events!

Our Mission
Our Staff

Rabbi Feder
Director
sfeder@jecsfl.org


Avi Friedman
Administrator
afriedman@jecsfl.org


Rabbi Goldstein
FAU College Program
mgoldstein@jecsfl.org


Rabbi Richmond
Hebrew School Director
arichmond@jecsfl.org


Taly Menashehoff
Women's Program
talym@jecsfl.org


Rabbi Peled
North Miami Beach Boys High School Program
tjacob@jecsfl.org


Rabbi Jacob
Miami Boys High School Program
npeled@jecsfl.org


Rikki Stein
Miami Girls High School Program
rstein@jecsfl.org


Ally Levin
Executive Assistant
alevin@jecsfl.org

Executive Board of Directors

Jeff Abramson
Steven Berkeley
Joy Binkovitz
Alexandra Cender
Lauren Hofstatter
Yanki Hofstatter
Gene Holzer
Alan Louis
Lawrence Muscant
Adam Pollock
Alan Rosenthal
Joseph Sherman
Ken Wiesenfeld
Eric Wit
Michael Zimmerman