A Place for All Jews

We Bring Judaism to Life

At the Jewish Education Center of South Florida, we don't just teach about our Jewish heritage, we bring it to life. With exciting programs for everyone from baby to bubby, we offer learning, travel, interactive and educational opportunities to Jews from all walks of life. Meet new friends, discover new ideas, and engage with your heritage along with our inspiring team. We look forward to seeing you at one of our many events!

Our Mission
Our Staff

Ally Levin - alevin@jecsfl.org
Rabbi Feder - sfeder@jecsfl.org
Avi Friedman - afriedman@jecsfl.org
Rabbi Goldstein - mgoldstein@jecsfl.org
Rabbi Jacob - tjacob@jecsfl.org
Ariella Melamed - amelamed@jecsfl.org
Taly Menashehoff - talym@jecsfl.org
Rabbi Peled - npeled@jecsfl.org
Rabbi Richmond - arichmond@jecsfl.org
Rikki Stein - rstein@jecsfl.org

Executive Board of Directors

Jeff Abramson
Steven Berkeley
Joy Binkovitz
Alexandra Cender
Lauren Hofstatter
Yanki Hofstatter
Gene Holzer
Alan Louis
Lawrence Muscant
Adam Pollock
Alan Rosenthal
Joseph Sherman
Ken Wiesenfeld
Eric Wit
Michael Zimmerman